Staff

General Enquiries
Email: smag@swindon.gov.uk
Tel: 01793 466556

 

Nicki Western

Marketing, Events and Premises Manager
Tel: 01793 466560 / 07786 020958
Email: nwestern@swindon.gov.uk

Sophie Cummings MA AMA

Curator
Tel: 01793 466559
Email: scummings@swindon.gov.uk

Stefanie Vincent MSc

Museum Collections Project Manager
Tel: 01793 466559
Email: svincent@swindon.gov.uk

Tracy White

Management Support and Duty Manager
Tel: 01793 466560
Email: twhite@swindon.gov.uk

Museum Assistants 
Tel: 01793 466559

Katie Ackrill

Email: kackrill@swindon.gov.uk

Colette McGloin
Email: cmcgloin@swindon.gov.uk

Olivia Frost
Email: ofrost@swindon.gov.uk

Opening Times

Tuesday to Saturday
10.00am to 5.00pm

Our Partners

Arts Council Lottery Funded Accredited Museum Logo Accredited Museum Logo
Copyright © 2017 Swindon Museum and Art Gallery